Visual Communications: Assignment 2 Personal Branding Final Design

Hi,

After my first couple of designs i have finally picked my final design. I cant wait to present it in my presentation just to get abit of feedback so if i had any improvement i could amend them straight away. Here is my Final Logo:

finaldesign

•Simple, Stylish, Elegant
•Font Type is Arty
•Has that look of a Web Designer
•Links to I planned for it to say and look like.
•Has that edge to it aswell, rather then it looking straight and boring
•Could also mean that the box is round a container
and in another post i will show you how i have implemented this logo into my portfolio website work i am doing that will be on the web.
Thanks
Leave a Reply

