Visual Communications: Assignment 2 Personal Branding Ideas

HI,

I have Researched many of brands and found out that most of the brands for a web designer is just there name. Well i wanted to change this and maybe use my initials for a logo so people can remember me by. Here are the some of the logos i have created just for example:

1stdesign

but i wanted to get the edge that the Hull College Logo has

hullcollege

2design

I also had this design where i wanted the R to interconnect the , like the Audi design

audi

I have also put the 94 in my design just to make my logo more unique, because you wont find a freelance web designer with the name of Ross Barnett that was born in 1994. So i wanted people to recognize me for my logo.

A further post will show my final Design, and why i chose it.

Thanks

Leave a Reply

