Visual Communications: Assignment 2 Business Card Research

Hi,

I looked into Business Cards very deeply on the net. I have therefore produced a PowerPoint about the Top 3 business cards i really like and then a collage of all of the business cards i looked which will be presented in my final PowerPoint.

With the business cards i found i saw that yeah they could genuinely become my business card but it doesn’t say anything about me as a web designer. For Example the dog tags one, i like the concept and it matches my background of playing war video games and my enthusiasm of World War but still its doesn’t say ‘Web Designer’

Research

And here is the final three PowerPoint:

Final Three Business Cards

With all this i think i have decide that i will do a simple and standard business card that will define my logo with my name and prefession this will also be represented in my final PowerPoint.

Thanks

Leave a Reply

