Visual Communications : Assignment 3 – Evaluation

Hi,

I Feel like I have tried my best with this Magazine and that it could be printed off and in shops with a little but more work to it.

With a comparison Magazine you can therefore be abit one sided on one brand, but I feel that I have equaled the playing fields out just by the graphic on the front cover. The images are the same size therefore pronouncing that one brand isn’t bigger then the other and with me being a Apple fan I could just create a Magazine solely on Apple but taking into consideration that they are still Windows fans out their I have to keep both parties happy.

Thanks

Leave a Reply

