Crafts and Media : Photography – CD Cover 2

Hi,

I was struggling to gather ideas for my own CD Cover but then i found a image on the internet that sparked a idea into my mind.

I  didn’t save the image which i should have but i was a woman’s face on the front cover with the text on the right of her face. So i had a idea, since i am already taking photos of myself for the U2 War cover i could just take a photo of my full face then cut it in half.

The idea is to half half of my face on the front cover then the other half of my face on the back this will obviously be separated by a spine with the name of the album and the record label on it.

Thanks

Leave a Reply

