Visual Communications : Assignment 2 – Evaluation

Hi,

Assignment 2 was a really big and important assignment in the eyes of web developer because when your developing your own website/ portfolio you will be able to apply these key skills that i have learnt into further  development of branding myself.

I really liked this assignment because i have never branded myself before and i think the nearest i have come to promoting myself is my CV to get my part-time job.

Also along with this course we have to create our own portfolio website and i have applied the logo i did for visual comes and that now promotes me.

I feel like this assignment i have improved, but its just experience with software and applying that into the final project because i have a lot of ideas and hopefully this will show in the other assignments.

Thanks

Leave a Reply

