Self Initiated Project – Change of Plan

After my proposal i thought to myself that my project was a bit vague and wasn’t something that i wanted to do so i have decided to do something a little close to home .

I play for a sunday team called Hastings Athletic A, we have to call in our results to the local Hull Boys Sunday League team that controls the league and that is shown on a website called Mitoo.com.

So theres a gap for my sunday team to have a website that supporters (the little we have)  can go and have a look at the team and fixtures etc.

I will produce a competitors report about local football teams website around the area and see what they are offering to their fans but they are semi professional teams, most of the teams from sunday league football dont have a website so i’m offering something new to this market.

 

 

