Self Initiated Project – Inspiration

I have set up a Pintrest account where i can look at other peoples design to draw inspiration into my own work.

I have set up various borders like Infographics, this is where i am looking at the quality at other companies/peoples infographics to see what mine is missing.

Colour – I thought whilst i have got this account it would be a great tool to see other designers colour pallete to see what worked and what didn’t.

Flat Design- Flat Design is the next big thing in the world of designs, that much so Apple have incorporated it into there interface in IOS7 and whatever they do it catches a trend. I’m not so keen on IOS7 but looking at other peoples work on flat design has sold it to me and it might be inspiration for work in future projects.

 

