Self Initiated Project – After Presentation Feedback

After i presented my final (but not finished) website to Sally and the rest of the group, i got two pieces of feedback off her and Kevin. One was maybe a welcome box and a couple of information boxes would suit this page and then second bit was populating the website with more news boxes and images, this is something i was going to do over the summer.

In my research i researched how the professionals do it, here are their home pages :

Hull City :

Image

North Ferriby United:

Image

In these two websites in particular they are no welcome boxes or information boxes in where goes where.

But I altered my design to put a welcome box in there to see what sally thinks:

index

As for populating my website with fictional data about my football team, this is an ongoing process.

 

